Remove Numbers

When you no longer need a number and you want to stop receiving inbound traffic, you can remove it from your account.

When a number has been removed, you can no longer use it in communications, all future messages are not associated with your account, and future fees for that number in your account are discontinued.

To remove a number, go to Channels and NumbersNumbers and find the number you want to remove. Move the pointer over the number, and you see an x symbol on the right side.

Click the x symbol and then click CONFIRM.

Release a number when no longer using it

Need assistance

Explore Infobip tutorials

Encountering issues

Contact our support

What's new? Check out

Release notes

Unsure about a term? See

Glossary

Research panel

Help shape the future of our products
Service Terms & ConditionsPrivacy policyTerms of use