All campaigns that you create will appear as a list on the Overview page in the Moments module. Visible on the card is the flow status: active, canceled, drafted; who created it and when; as well as the traffic and expenses information. Inactive flows will be archived after 90 days.
Meanwhile, the left-side panel conveniently lets you search for a specific communication using a number of filters: users who created the communication, dates, communication name, tools that were used (Broadcast or Flow), status, channel, or a template name.
The three-dot menu is there if you want to duplicate a campaign or check out its logs.
Finally, this page is where you take the first steps towards building a Flow or Broadcast communication by using the buttons at the top of it.
To help you organize communications and exclude outdated communications from the list, there is an archiving procedure for old Flows and Broadcasts that is available to the Moments users.
Old communication campaigns will be archived automatically after 90 days of inactivity and not visible on the communication list or anywhere else on the web interface in the following scenarios:
- if they have been finished, canceled, or failed
- if they have been drafted or paused and have not changed
If you want to have access to your favorite communication setup without saving it in the Communication List, you can duplicate it or save it as a template. Logs and reports will not be affected.